St Andrew's

Psalter Lane

Church

Streamed Services 2024

These are the services that we streamed in 2024. You can find our other streamed services here.

 

Sunday 7th January 2024, Epiphany 1 (Intercessions); Sunday 14th January, Epiphany 2 and Covenant Service; Sunday 21st January, Epiphany 3; Sunday 28th January, Epiphany 4

 

Sunday 4th February, Second before Lent (Intercessions); Sunday 11th February, Last before Lent; Sunday 18th February, Lent 1; Sunday 25th February, Lent 2

 

Sunday 3rd March, Lent 3; Sunday 10th March, Lent 4 and Mothering Sunday (Intercessions); Sunday 17th March, Lent 5 - unfortunately there was no sound for this service but you can hear the sermon here; Sunday 24th March, Palm Sunday; Friday 29th March, Good Friday; Sunday 31st March, Easter Sunday

 

Sunday 7th April, Easter 2; Sunday 14th April, Easter 3; Sunday 21st April, Easter 4; Sunday 28th April, Easter 5 (Intercessions)

 

Sunday 5th May, Easter 6; Sunday 12th May, Easter 7; Sunday 19th May, Pentecost; Sunday 26th May, Trinity and Wesley Day

 

Sunday 2nd June, Trinity 1; Sunday 9th June, Trinity 2; Sunday 16th June, Trinity 3

 

 

Powered by Church Edit