Junior Church Activity sheets

You can download and print our previous Junior Church Activity sheets here:

 

2020:

Sunday 3rd May - 'Breakfast on the Beach'

Sunday 10th May - 'The Good Shepherd': Colouring sheet, Activity sheet and Craft activity

Sunday 17th May - 'God will send a Comforter'

Sunday 24th May - 'The story of John Wesley'

Sunday 31st May - 'Pentecost'

Sunday 7th June - 'Trinity Sunday'

Sunday 14th June - 'Rainbows'

Sunday 21st June - 'A Stormy Day'

Sunday 28th June - 'Abraham and Sarah'

Sunday 5th July - 'Home'

Sunday 12th July - 'The Parable of the Sower'

Sunday 19th July - 'Jacob's Ladder'

Sunday 26th July - 'The Kingdom of God': Colouring sheet, Activity sheet, Craft and Puzzles

Sunday 2nd August - 'Feeding the 5000'

Sunday 9th August - 'Joseph the Dreamer': Colouring sheet, Activity 1, Activity 2

Sunday 16th August - 'Jesus heals a little girl': Activity sheet, Colouring sheet

Sunday 23rd August - 'Peter the rock': Activity sheet, Colouring sheet

Sunday 30th August - 'Take up your cross': Activity sheet, Colouring sheet

Sunday 6th September - 'Jesus heals'

Sunday 13th September - 'The Children of Israel wander in the wilderness'

Sunday 20th September - 'God is always generous'

Sunday 27th September - 'Water from a rock'

Sunday 4th October - 'The 10 Commandments' and Harvest Festival colouring pages 1 and 2

Sunday 11th October - 'An Invitation' and an extra activity sheet

Sunday 18th October - 'Jacob gets married'

Sunday 25th October - 'Bible Sunday'

Sunday 1st November - 'All Saints' Day'

Sunday 8th November - 'Remembrance Sunday'

Sunday 15th November - 'Bags of Money'

Sunday 22nd November - 'Christ the King'

Sunday 29th November - 'Advent Sunday'

Sunday 6th December - 'Second Sunday of Advent - Getting ready for Christmas'

Sunday 13th December - 'Third Sunday of Advent - The Advent Wreath'

Sunday 20th December - 'Fourth Sunday of Advent - The Christmas Story'

Christmas Eve - 'Christingle service' and 'How to make a Christingle'

 

2021:

Sunday 3rd January 2021 - 'Covenant Service and Epiphany'

Sunday 10th January - 'Epiphany'

Sunday 17th January - 'Epiphany 2'

Sunday 24th January - 'Fishers of Men'

Sunday 31st January - 'The Conversion of St Paul'

Sunday 7th February - 'Candlemas - The Presentation of Christ at the Temple'

Sunday 14th February - Green Activity Pack, Colouring sheet and Postcard

Wednesday 17th February - Clifford All Saints Ash Wednesday service

Sunday 21st February - Climate Sunday

Sunday 28th February - 'Jonah the Groaner'

Sunday 7th March - 'The 10 Commandments'

Sunday 14th March - Mothering Sunday

Sunday 21st March - 'Jesus Teaches in the Temple'

Sunday 28th March - Palm Sunday

Sunday 4th April - Easter Sunday and Resurrection Cookies Recipe (please note that you will need to set your oven to 150 degrees C, not 300!)

Sunday 11th April - Easter Resurrection Trail

Sunday 18th April - 'Jesus and his frightened disciples'

Sunday 25th April - 'Jesus tells Peter what he needs him to do'

Sunday 2nd May - 'Jesus the True Vine'

Sunday 9th May - Rogationtide: Service sheet and Activity

Sunday 16th May - 'The Great Commission'

Sunday 23rd May - 'Pentecost'

Sunday 30th May - 'Trinity'

Sunday 6th June - 'Jesus and his Family'

Sunday 20th June - 'Jesus calms the storm'

Sunday 27th June - 'David mourns Saul's death' - crossword and colouring picture

Sunday 4th July - 'Jesus heals 10 lepers'

Sunday 11th July - 'Noah's Ark - After the Flood'

Sunday 18th July - 'The Lord is my Shepherd'

Sunday 25th July - 'A Big Picnic'

Sunday 1st August - 'Serving God - Like a Potato!'

Sunday 8th August - 'What are you doing here, Elijah?'

Sunday 15th August - 'Wise instructions'

Sunday 22nd August - 'The Armour of God'

Sunday 29th August - 'The Law of Love'

Sunday 5th September - 'How to pray'

Sunday 12th September - 'Who is Jesus?'

Sunday 19th September - 'Jostling for position'

Sunday 26th September - 'Living your best life'

Sunday 3rd October - 'Harvest Festival and Climate Sunday'

Sunday 17th October - 'Who is the Greatest?'

Sunday 31st October - 'Love is...'

Sunday 7th November - 'Giving your all'

Sunday 14th November - 'Remembrance Sunday'

Sunday 21st November - 'Christ the King'

Sunday 28th November - 'Advent 1'

Sunday 3rd October - 'Harvest Festival and Climate Sunday'

Sunday 17th October - 'Who is the Greatest?'

Sunday 31st October - 'Love is...'


Printer Printable Version